Languages:                      

DbxBackup.com      Download MailNavigator 1.15  


Produkte

  MailNavigator

  Palette  Tune

  AlphaBrowser

  DBX Backup

  Download   Analyzer


Download

Registrierung

Support

 Der eMail und News-Filter Navigator


Der eMail und News Client
mit wirkungsvollen Funktionen der Nachrichten-Recherche

Die MailNavigator-Software entstand durch Kombination zweier erprobter Werkzeuge, um mit eMails und Usenet News arbeiten zu können:

  • FILTER - ist ein wirkungsvolles System zur Informationsrecherche in Nachrichten-Archiven und Ordnern bekannter eMail-Programme.

  • NAVIGATOR - ist ein anwendungsfreundliches Mail- und News-Programm mit zukunftsweisenden Eigenschaften.

Das Mail-Suchsystem ermöglicht Recherchen nach Informationen in Mail-Archiven folgender marktgängiger Programme: Windows Live Mail, Windows Mail (Vista), MS Outlook, Outlook Express, MS Mail, MS News, Mozilla Thunderbird, Opera Mail, The Bat, Netscape Messenger, Eudora, Forte Agent, Pegasus Mail, Eserv, und auch in den populären Fidonet Information Network Formaten. Die Such-Algorithmen für die Filter beinhalten die logischen Operatoren OR, AND, NOT, NEAR, deren Synonyme, und Festlegungsoptionen für die Verarbeitungsabfolge. Die Suche kann sich auf ganze Worte oder auf Wortteile beziehen. Es ist möglich, Filter auf den Inhalt oder nur den Kopf der Nachrichten einzustellen. Auch steht ein spezieller Filter zur Verfügung, der identische Nachrichten verschiedener Newsgroups selektiert.

Information retrieval Nachrichten-Archive Ihres Computers werden beim Starten des Programms automatisch identifiziert und so gelistet, dass sie später angepaßt werden können. Als Suchobjekte lassen sich diese themenweise gruppieren.

Das Programm legt ein Register der Recherchen an, so dass die letzten 100 im Speicher verfügbar sind.

Wenn eine Suche ausgeführt wurde, werden ihre Ergebnisse in ein spezielles virtuelles Nachrichten-Archiv aufgenommen, das dann automatisch im NachrichtenNavigator geladen wird. Alle Suchbegriffe werden dabei farblich hervorgehoben.

Messages navigator Der NachrichtenNavigator enthält das Standard-Menü von Funktionen eines eMail und News Clients, bietet darüber hinaus jedoch noch eine Anzahl besonderer Werkzeuge und Funktionen.

So ist es möglich, virtuelle Dateien aus den Suchergebnissen mit Nachrichten-Archiven zu kombinieren, um somit noch abgestimmtere Recherchen auf Basis dieses Materials vorzunehmen.

Der NachrichtenNavigator wendet einen effizienten Zugriffsmechanismus auf seine eigenen Nachrichten-Archive an und stellt gleichzeitig auch die Archive anderer eMail Programme operativ zur Verfügung. Ein umfangreicher Satz einstellbarer Filter steuert die Informationsanzeige des NachrichtenNavigator.

Außer in der Vorabanzeige kann eine ausgewählte Nachricht entweder in den Editor für einkommende Nachrichten zur Überprüfung und Modifikation geladen werden, oder in den Editor für ausgehende Nachrichten, um das Senden vorzubereiten.

Der MailNavigator enthält ein Kommunikationsprogramm (connect.exe), das auch von ihm unabhängig nutzbar ist. Die Kommunikation ist für Internet-Wählverbindungen optimiert und erlaubt das Laden von Nachrichten im multithreading mode.

ScreenShort - Subscription manager Das Modul Subskriptionsmanager ist ein sehr komfortables Werkzeug, um sich für newsgroups einzutragen. Für jede newsgroup, die Ihr Interesse gefunden hat, und die in die Subskriptionsliste aufgenommen wurde, werden ihr Status dokumentiert und ggf. Einträge in die Sammel-Mailbox vorgenommen. Auch hierbei lassen sich individuelle Filter einsetzen.

Der Status einer Subskription wird während des Nachrichtenladens überwacht. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel [head_only] ausgewählt haben, werden nur die Kopfzeilen der Artikel geladen. Im Mode [complete] werden die kompletten Artikel, im Mode [head + x lines] nur kurze bzw. die bestimmte Anzahl von Zeilen pro Artikel übertragen. Sind Filter für die betreffenden Mailboxen definiert, dann werden nur die so spezifizierten Nachrichten zur Übertragung freigegeben.

ScreenShort - Address book MailNavigator beinhaltet auch ein simples und einfach zu bedienendes Adressbuch. Die Sofort-Suche ist für den schnellen Zugriff auf die Adressinformation unverzichtbar. Sie müssen lediglich zwei Zeichen in eine Filter-Zeichenkette oder zwei Stellen einer Telefonnummer eingeben, um sofort nur die Einträge angezeigt zu bekommen, die diesen Auswahlkriterien entsprechen.

Die Informationen des Adressbuches sind nach Verzeichnissen strukturiert, die - ähnlich wie die eMail-Archive im NachrichtenNavigator - gleichzeitig bearbeitet werden können. Die Verzeichnisse des Adressbuches können als eMail-Verteiler dienen.

Über Adressbuch-Einträge kann die entsprechende Nachrichten-Korrespondenz angezeigt werden oder die Wahl der Telefonnummer initiiert werden. Adressbuchdaten bereits existierender Mail-Systeme können Ihrem MailNavigator-Adressbuch hinzugefügt werden.


Free registration for translators

If you can help us to provide support in your native language, please drop us a line, and you'll get a free registration! Just please contact us prior to starting the translation, and you'll receive instructions on how to do this.



Languages:

English 

The e-mail and news filter-navigator

French 

Le navigateur/moteur de recherche de vos messages e-mails et news

Italy 

Il navigatore e filtro di e-mail e news

Spain 

El navegador con filtros de e-mail y noticias

Russian 

Навигатор электронной почты и новостей

Danish 

E-mail og nyheds filter-navigering

Portuguese 

O filtro-navegador de e-mail e notícias

Romanian 

Un client e-mail si de stiri cu un sistem efectiv de cautare a mesajelor

Polish 

Przeglądarka poczty i grup dyskusyjnych

Dutch 

De e-mail en nieuwsberichten bestuurder

Hungarian 

A e-mail és hír szûrõ-kezelõ



Copyright © 2000-2017 GEO Ltd   
All Rights Reserved   
 
   

[Outlook Express Wiederherstellungssoftware]   
[pst-Datei lesen] [DBX-Dateien wiederherstellen] [Lesen Outlook Express DBX Dateien] [Mailbox Leser]   
[Präsentation von MBX-, DBX-, PST-Dateien] [Outlook Express Wiederherstellung FAQ]   
  [Wie kann ich die Nachrichten zurück in Outlook Express exportieren?]   
  [Outlook Express startet nicht mehr. Wie kann ich Outlook Express reparieren?]   
  [Outlook Express DBX Reparatur FAQ (meist gestellte Fragen)]   
  [Was ist die dbx-Datei?] [Öffnen von dbx-Dateien?]

Languages:                      

DbxBackup.com      Download MailNavigator 1.16  


Products

  MailNavigator

  Palette  Tune

  AlphaBrowser

  DBX Backup

  Download   Analyzer


Download

Registration

Support

 The e-mail and news filter-navigator


The email and news client
with a powerful message search system.

MailNavigator software has been created out of combination of the two advanced tools required for operation with email and usenet news:

  • FILTER - is a powerful system for information search in the mailboxes and mailbox folders of the majority of popular mail programs.

  • NAVIGATOR - is a very convenient mail and news browser featuring advanced capabilities.

The message search system enables advanced information search in the mail archives of the following popular programs: Windows Live Mail, Windows Mail (Vista), MS Outlook, Outlook Express, MS Mail, MS News, Mozilla Thunderbird, Opera Mail, The Bat, Netscape Messenger, Eudora, Forte Agent, Pegasus Mail, Eserv, and also for all the popular bases of the Fidonet information network. The search language of the filters includes the standard operators: OR, AND, NOT, NEAR, their synonyms, and parentheses for defining the order of operators. The search can be executed on the whole word or on a part of a word. In this program it is possible to use filters on the message content, and on some fields of the message header. There is also a special filter for filtering out identical messages transmitted by different newsgroups.

Information retrieval Mail archive files on your computer are automatically identified during program loading, and are arranged in lists which can be adjusted later. The search sources can also be grouped by subject.

In the program, there is a register of searches, which permits the last 100 executed searches to be retained in memory.

When a search is executed, the search results are added to a special virtual mailbox which is automatically loaded into the Message navigator. All the keywords of the search that was executed are highlighted in bright colors.

Messages navigator The message navigator contains the same standard menu of functions as any other mail and news client, but it also includes a range of unique tools and capabilities.

In the message navigator, you can merge virtual files of search results with your mail archives, and then can perform more refined searches on the merged material directly.

The message navigator has an efficient operating mechanism on its own message archive, while the archives of other mailing programs can be loaded for processing too. It has a rich filter selector which controls the information display in the navigator.

Except for the preview window, a selected message can be loaded into the editor of incoming messages for review and modification, or into the editor of the outgoing messages for preparation of the message for dispatch.

The MailNavigator includes a communication program (Connect.exe), which can be used from the program, or independently by itself. The communication unit is optimized for operation in the Dial-Up mode for connection to the Internet, and allows the messages to be loaded in a multithreaded mode.

ScreenShort - Subscription manager The subscription manager of the program is a very convenient tool for subscribing to newsgroups. For every newsgroup you have shown interest in and included in your subscription list, the program can select the filters, the accumulation file and the status of the subscription.

The status of a subscription is controlled by the message loading mode. For example, if you select the mode [head_only] - only the headers of the articles will be loaded. The mode [complete] allows entire articles to be loaded. And in the mode [head + X lines], short articles and only the top part of long articles which are less than X lines will be loaded. If filters are imposed on the mailboxes, then only those messages which meet the specifications of the filters will be loaded.

ScreenShort - Address book The mail system also includes a simple and easy to use address book. The instant search function is indispensible for fast access to address information. You just have to enter two characters in a filter string or two digits of a phone number, and only the entries consistent with selected filters will remain in the window.

Information in the address book is grouped into directories, which, just like the mail files in the message navigator, could be selected for review simultaneously. The directories in the address book could also serve as mailing lists.

In the address book correspondence for the selected entry can be retrieved, and the phone number can be dialed. Additionaly information from existing mail systems and address books can be added into the address book.


Free registration for translators

If you can help us to provide support in your native language, please drop us a line, and you'll get a free registration! Just please contact us prior to starting the translation, and you'll receive instructions on how to do this.



Copyright 2000-2017 GEO Ltd   
All Rights Reserved   
 
   

[Outlook Express DBX Repair Manual]   
  [Reading pst file] [Reading dbx file] [Mailbox Reader] [Dbx file recovery] [Outlook Express repair FAQ]